Namn

Uppgift

Telefon

E-post

Pekka Sundholm

junioransvarig

044 987 7990

peksi64@outlook.com

Kim Björklund

juniorträningschef

050 523 2475

kimbjorklu@gmail.com

Johan Westerlund

kassör/kassanhoitaja

040 766 2746

westerlundjohan@hotmail.com

Lotta Knaapinen

sekreterare/siht.

040 703 5408

lotlin@hotmail.com

P 02-03-04 (B17) (P03YJ) Namn Telefon E-post
Tränare Kim Björklund 050 523 2475 kimbjorklu@gmail.com
Lagledare Mats Lillqvist 040 562 9438 mlillqvist.limlillqvist@live.com
Lagledare Klaus Grabber 040 074 0640 klaus.grabber@surfnet.fi
P 05-06 Namn Telefon E-post
Tränare Henrik Soramäki 045 164 2568 eesti1974@gmail.com
Tränare Victor Söderström 050 340 7294 soderstromvictor@gmail.com
Lagledare, Tränare Pekka Sundholm 044 987 7990 peksi64@outlook.com
Lagledare, Tränare Ari Timonen 040 769 2317 ari.timonen@kiwa.com
P 07 Namn Telefon E-post
Tränare Craig Rothwell 050 543 6400 craig_rothwell@yahoo.com 
Tränare Sebastian Berg 050 321 3981 sberg17@hotmail.com 
Lagledare Markus Paloheimo 050 051 5882 markus.paloheimo@gmail.com
P 08-09 Namn Telefon E-post
Tränare Nic Holmqvist 050 352 2323 nic@raseborgsbygg.fi
Tränare Edvin Pråhl 050 566 0406 edvin.prahl@celsa-steelservice.com
Tränare Jan-Erik Ahlblad 040 581 3941 ninatotterman@hotmail.com
Lagledare Andreas Grundström 044 514 5451 andreas.grundstrom@live.com
F/T 09-10 Namn Telefon E-post
Tränare Mia Roman 050 326 6455 miaroman@icloud.com
Tränare Johan Westerlund 040 766 2746 westerlundjohan@hotmail.com
Lagledare Malin Behm 040 094 5598 malski.behm@gmail.com
P 10 Namn Telefon E-post
Tränare Barclay Dolinski 044 020 4100 bdolinski94@gmail.com
Lagledare Pia Tötterman 040 558 7339 pia.totterman@gmail.com
Lagledare Martina Mäntylä 040 703 1606 catwomen1@gmail.com
P 11 Namn Telefon E-post
Tränare Tom Grönroos 044 020 4100 tomgronroos244@gmail.com
Tränare Sebastian Berg 050 321 3981 sberg17@hotmail.com
Lagledare Sofia Björklund 040 969 0744 soffi_83.b@hotmail.com
P 12 Namn Telefon E-post
Tränare Sara Vanin 0400 261 828 sara.vanin@hotmail.com
Lagledare, tränare Marcus Julin 040 534 0733 marcus.julin@gmail.com
F/P 13 Namn Telefon E-post
Tränare Arthur Snellman 044 245 1591 arthur.snellman@hotmail.com
Tränare Zein Al-Battat 040 322 4230
Kontaktperson
Pekka Sundholm 044 987 7990 peksi64@outlook.com
Knattarna/Nappulat Namn Telefon E-post
Tränare Zein Al-Battat 040 322 4230
Tränare Simon Gerke 044 975 3215
Kontaktperson
Pekka Sundholm 044 987 7990 peksi64@outlook.com
Akademin Namn Telefon E-post
Tränare Kim Björklund 050 523 2475 kimbjorklu@gmail.com
Lagledare Anne Koskinen 050 518 1737 annekosk@gmail.com
Herrar, hobby Namn Telefon E-post
Kontaktperson Kristoffer Sonck 045 113 2695 kristoffer.sonck@gmail.com
Kontaktperson Oscar Wirén 040 176 9309 oscarwiren@gmail.com
Damhobby Namn Telefon E-post
Tränare Jan Gädda
Kontaktperson Malin Behm 0400 945 598 malski.behm@gmail.com

Herrar, representationslag
Edustusjoukkue

Namn Telefon E-post
Tränare / Valmentaja Oscar Hafström 040 834 7061 oscar.hafstrom@gmail.com
Tränare / Valmentaja Hassan Bouktouf 040 961 5410 hassanbouktouf@yahoo.com