BK-46 Fotboll Bangatan 6, 10300 KARIS info@bk46.fi
     
Styrelsen Namn E-post
ordförande Mats Lillqvist mlillqvist@live.com
vice ordförande Mats Grönblom  
  Pekka Sundholm peksi64@outlook.com
  Kjell Dahlberg kjell.dahlberg@pp.inet.fi
  Dennis Lindholm dennis.lindholm@gmail.com
  Robban Sederholm robban@robban.com
  Nic Holmqvist nic@raseborgsbygg.fi
  Anne Koskinen annekosk@gmail.com
  Emma Kjellberg emma.kjellberg85@gmail.com
kassör Peter Laine peter.m.laine@metsagroup.com
kassör Johan Westerlund westerlundjohan@hotmail.com
  Nina Ahlblad nina.ahlblad@hygitex.fi
  Namn Telefon E-post
Juniorträningschef Hassan Bouktouf 040 961 5410 hassanbouktouf@yahoo.com
Tekniktränare Craig Rothwell 050 543 6400 craig_rothwell@yahoo.com
Målvaktstränare      
Knattar/Nappulat Namn Telefon E-post
Tränare Arthur Snellman 044 245 1591 arthur.snellman@hotmail.com
P8 (2013) Namn Telefon E-post
Tränare Alex Högström   rorelseskolanfi@gmail.com
Lagledare Alexandra Lundmark   alexandra.lundmark@live.com
P9 (2012) Namn Telefon E-post
Tränare Marcus Julin 040 534 0733 marcus.julin@gmail.com
Lagledare Jari Parkkonen   jari.parkkonen@raasepori.fi
P10 (2011) Namn Telefon E-post
Tränare Sebastian Berg 050 321 3981 sberg17@hotmail.com
Lagledare Sofia Jammeh 040 969 0744 soffi_83.b@hotmail.com
P11 (2010) Namn Telefon E-post
Tränare Henrik Soramäki 045 164 2568 soramakihenrik@gmail.com
Lagledare Pia Tötterman 040 558 7339 pia.totterman@gmail.com
P12/13 (2008-09) Namn Telefon E-post
Tränare Nic Holmqvist 050 352 2323 nic@raseborgsbygg.fi
Lagledare Andreas Grundström 044 514 5451 andreas.grundstrom@live.com
P14 (2007) Namn Telefon E-post
Tränare Niklas Laine    
Lagledare Markus Paloheimo 050 051 5882 markus.paloheimo@gmail.com
F/T9-11 (2012-2010) Namn Telefon E-post
Tränare Johan Westerlund 040 766 2746 westerlundjohan@hotmail.com
Lagledare Malin Behm 040 094 5598 malski.behm@gmail.com
Herrar
Namn Telefon E-post
  Pekka Sundholm 044 987 7990 peksi64@outlook.com
  Kjell Dahlberg   kjell.dahlberg@pp.inet.fi
Herrar, hobby Namn Telefon E-post
Kontaktperson Kristoffer Sonck 045 113 2695 kristoffer.sonck@gmail.com